Autumn Term

 

Eskdale

LGB

Wednesday 4th November 2020

1.30pm

Jesmond

LGB

Thursday 5th November 2020

3.30pm

Stranton

LGB

Tuesday 10th November 2020

3.30pm

Bluebell Meadow

Thursday 12th November 2020

3.30pm

Trust

MAT Meeting

Thursday 19th November 2020

3.30pm

Trust

Finance Meeting

Thursday 3rd December 2020

3.30pm

Spring Term

Eskdale

LGB

Wednesday 13th January 2021

1.30pm

Jesmond

LGB

Thursday 14th January 2021

3.30pm

Stranton

LGB

Tuesday 19th January 2021

3.30pm

Bluebell Meadow

Thursday 21st January 2021

3.30pm

Trust

Standards Committee

Thursday 28th January 2021

3.00pm

Trust

Resources Committee

Thursday 28th January 2021

3.00pm

Trust

MAT Meeting

Thursday 28th January 2021

4.00pm

Summer Term

Eskdale

LGB

Wednesday 21st April 2021

1.30pm

Jesmond

LGB

Thursday 22nd April 2021

3.30pm

Stranton

LGB

Tuesday 27th April 2021

3.30pm

Bluebell Meadow

Thursday 29th April 2021

3.30pm

Trust

Resources Committee

Thursday 6th May 2021

3.00pm

Trust

Standards Committee

Thursday 6th May 2021

3.00pm

Trust

MAT Meeting

Thursday 6th May 2021

4.00pm

Eskdale

LGB

Wednesday 7th July 2021

1.30pm

Jesmond

LGB

Thursday 8th July 2021

3.30pm

Stranton

LGB

Tuesday 13th July 2021

3.30pm

Bluebell Meadow

Wednesday 14th July 2021

3.30pm

Trust

Resources Committee

Thursday 15th July 2021

3.00pm

Trust

Standards Committee

Thursday 15th July 2021

3.00pm

Trust

MAT Meeting

Thursday 15th July 2021

4.00pm